November 4th

Dieu du Ciel Peche MortelSeeing as my Tuesday at work was bat-shit crazy and I had spent all of today prepping for my interview and doing chores, I felt that a Dieu du Ciel Péché Mortel was much deserved. As great of a beer that it is, it is funny how the overwhelming awesomeness of the beer can be muted when it is in abundant supply. (Of course, I will probably go through withdrawal in December or January, when supplies in the province/my fridge have run out.)

Dieu du Ciel Péché Mortel on Ratebeer

Today: 341mL. Year-to-date: 24.24.

Leave a Reply

