August 1st

Does anyone else feel like their fridge is a bottomless pit of beer? This fact shouldn’t surprise me – I know how it all got their, with the evidence being on my credit card. But it still amazes me every time I try to make sure room in my icebox and use it for its intended purpose (food). Oh, there is still a bottle of Gouden Carolus Classic floating around in the back? For a brief second there is hope that it will have drastically improved since I forgot about it. Nope, I still find it too sweet and lacking the spices and yeast to make it palatable. Oh well, time to raid the fridge again and see what else I can find.

Gouden Carolus Classic on Ratebeer

Today: 330mL. Year-to-date: 145.21L.

Leave a Reply

