Weekly Pics – Vacation Edition

This was supposed to be the easy post that I could knock out in no time each week, but somehow I have gotten behind in posting my beer photos. This post is actually coming from the future as I get ready for my vacation: seven days of beach, BBQ and beer (of course). My site traffic has increased a lot recently, which is nice to see just before I hit my two-year anniversary. Because of both these factors, I’ve dug into the vault and will feature some of my favourite posts over the next four days. (I’ve also learned just how crappy my photos were for most of the first year and a half. They’re not great now, just less shitty.) Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

